"The Little Quest of Petrovsky"

Computer Animation: Andres Montenegro
Music Composed and Performed: Chris Rutkowski
Claymation: Samuel Yal
Distribution: Double M├Ętre (Paris)

Music realized in ProTools with Vienna Symphonic Library, Velvet, Kontakt and Battery.

Watch in Full Screen HD by clicking on the icon at bottom right corner

Music for Video

Music for License